King Street Partnership

The King Street Partnership has been created to support communication between stakeholders and promote a clear sense of unity within the multi-ownership street.

Through stakeholder engagement and events with tenants, landlords, Manchester Bid, CityCo and Manchester Council, King Street is at the beginning of an exciting new chapter.

King Street RETAIL

King Street has long established itself as the premium shopping destination in Manchester and boosts a range of culinary delights to offer a complete day-to-night experience.

 

King Street OFFICE

King Street has a range of office space ready to take advantage of central location and bustling retail offering.

Located directly above the popular pedestrianised street, offices range from 350 – 850 sq ft, with excellent natural light and a range of services provide.

RETAIL CONTACTS

For retail and leisure availability please contact:

Lyons Thompson Letts

Jonathan Thompson
0161 260 0062
jt@ltlproperty.com

Orme Retail

Peter Woods
0207 499 0440
pwoods@ormeretail.co.uk

Rachael Farthing
0207 499 0440
rfarthing@ormeretail.co.uk

 

 

OFFICE CONTACTS

For office availability please contact:

Canning O’Neill

John Nash
0161 244 5500
john@canningoneill.com

CBRE

Jonathan Cook
0161 233 5643
jonathan.cook@cbre.com

Mark Garner
0161 233 5643
Mark.garner@cbre.com

Megan Hanney
0161 233 5643
Megan.hanney@cbre.com

Apply to open with us

ON SOCIAL